This is the digital version of 'Epochal' that includes a 8 pages digital booklet with the story of the album (Only available in this store)




1. New Dawn

2. The Immortal

3. A Second Chance

4. Reason To Believe

5. Breakdown (feat. Zuberoa Aznarez)

6. Light on the Horizon

7. Ambivalence

8. Tree of Life

9. All In Vain

10. You (feat. Marina La Torraca)

Epochal (Digital Version)