Digipak version of brand new epic piano album 'Epochal'.



1) New Dawn
2) The Immortal
3) A Second Chance
4) Reason to Belive
5) Breakdown (feat. Zuberoa Aznarez)
6) Light on the Horizon
7) Ambivalence
8) Tree of Life
9) All In Vain
10) You (feat. Marina La Torraca)


NOTE: This is a PRE-ORDER, so the item will not ship until the release date of July 2th 2021. 

Epochal (Digipak)